Liquidation, Small Business Restructure and Bankruptcy services

Established in 2005, LangdonGrant specialises in corporate insolvency, business turnaround and restructuring, and personal bankruptcy. These services include the provision of Liquidation, Small Business Restructure, Voluntary Administration, Bankruptcy and Personal Insolvency Agreement.

The team at LangdonGrant have significant experience in the insolvency industry successfully restructuring businesses and reorganising the debt structures of highly leveraged individual debtors and partnerships. Located in the Dandenong business services district, the firm brings a highly professional, realistic and personal approach to advising businesses and individuals.

  • Review

    Enquire with our office for a review of your financial circumstances.

  • Plan

    Our registered liquidators and bankruptcy trustees provide plans to individuals, companies and creditors facing financial distress.

  • Recover

    Commence your plan to recover from financial distress and move on.

Our People

Our accomplished team, led by Directors Paul Langdon and Ian Grant, brings decades of expertise in corporate insolvency, business restructuring, and bankruptcy solutions.

Meet the team

Areas We Serve

LangdonGrant provides Business Advisory, Restructuring and Insolvency services Australia wide. In particular, LangdonGrant assist companies and individuals in Victoria in the following, and the surrounding suburbs of:

    • Albury
    • Ballarat
    • Bayside
    • Bayswater
    • Bendigo
    • Berwick
    • Box Hill
    • Campbellfield
    • Carrum Downs
    • Cranbourne
    • Croydon
    • Dandenong
    • Doncaster
    • Echuca
    • Frankston
    • Geelong
    • Glen Waverley
    • Horsham
    • Keysborough
    • Leongatha
    • Mansfield
    • Melton
    • Mildura
    • Moe
    • Mornington Peninsula
    • Morwell
    • Mulgrave
    • North Melbourne
    • Narre warren
    • Pakenham
    • Phillip Island
    • Richmond
    • Ringwood
    • Rowville
    • Seaford
    • Shepparton
    • Springvale
    • St Kilda
    • Traralgon
    • Warragul
    • Warrnambool
    • Werribee
    • Wodonga
    • Wonthaggi